Linda has been endorsed by

(Endorser's Titles and organizations are for identification purposes only)

Ro Khanna

Hon. Ro Khanna
U.S. Congressman

Dave Cortese

Hon. Dave Cortese
State Senator

Josh Becker

Hon. Josh Becker
State Senator

Otto Lee

Hon. Otto Lee
Santa Clara County Supervisor

Tara Sreekrishnan

Hon. Tara Sreekrishnan
Santa Clara County Board of Education Trustee

Larry Klein

Hon. Larry Klein
Sunnyvale Mayor

Hung Wei

Hon. Hung Wei
Cupertino City Councilmember

Julia Miller

Hon. Julia Miller
El Camino Healthcare District Board Chair and former Sunnyvale Mayor

Naomi Nakano-Matsumoto

Hon. Naomi Nakano-Matsumoto
Fremont Union High School District Board President

Lori Cunningham

Hon. Lori Cunningham
Cupertino Unified School District Trustee

Satheesh Madhathil

Hon. Satheesh Madhathil
Cupertino Unified School District Board President

Jerry Liu

Hon. Jerry Liu
Cupertino Unified School District Trustee

Sylvia Leong

Hon. Sylvia Leong
Cupertino Unified School District Board Vice President

Pattie Cortese

Hon. Pattie Cortese
East Side Union High School District Trustee

Also endorsed by:


Santa Clara County League of Conservation Voters

South Bay AFL-CIO Labor Council

Sunnyvale Democratic Club


Current and Former Elected City Council Officials

Hon. Evan Low, California State Assemblymember

Hon. Cindy Chavez, Santa Clara County Supervisor

Hon. Larry Stone, Santa Clara County Assessor

Hon. Alysa Cisneros, Sunnyvale Vice Mayor

Hon. Glenn Hendricks, Sunnyvale Councilmember and former Sunnyvale Mayor

Hon. Tony Spitaleri, Sunnyvale Councilmember and former Sunnyvale Mayor

Hon. Omar Din, Sunnyvale Councilmember 

Hon. Gustav Larsson, Sunnyvale Councilmember 

Hon. Russ Melton, Sunnyvale Councilmember

Hon. Lucas Ramirez, Mountain View Mayor

Hon. Sally Lieber, Mountain View Councilmember and former Speaker pro Tempore of the California State Assembly

Hon. Sudhanshu Jain, Santa Clara Vice Mayor

Hon. Sergio Lopez, Campbell Councilmember

Hon. John Howe, former Sunnyvale Mayor

Hon. Dean Chu, former Sunnyvale Mayor

Hon. Mike Kasperzak, former Mountain View Mayor 

Hon. Rod Sinks, former Cupertino Mayor, former Bay Area Air Quality Management District Board Chair


Current and Former Elected Education Board Officials

Hon. Patrick Ahrens, Foothill-De Anza Community College District Board President

Hon. Peter Ortiz, Santa Clara County Office of Education Board President

Hon. Victoria Chon, Santa Clara County Office of Education Board Vice President

Hon. Rosa Kim, Fremont Union High School District Board Vice President

Hon. Roy Rocklin, Fremont Union High School District Trustee

Hon. Bridget Watson, Sunnyvale School District Board of Trustees Board President and Santa Clara County School Boards Association President

Hon. Jodi Muirhead, Board President, Santa Clara Unified School District

Hon. Reid Myers, former Sunnyvale School District Board President 

Hon. Kristen Lyn, former Cupertino Unified School District Board Vice President


Environmental Leaders

Kristel Wickham Chair, Sunnyvale Sustainability Commission

James Tuley, Former Chairperson, Carbon Free Silicon Valley

Timothy Oey, Program Manager, Silicon Valley Bicycle Coalition

Hoi Y. Poon, Co-Founder, Advisor, Silicon Valley Youth Climate Action

Debbie Mytels

Diane Gleason


Community Members

Nancy Tivol,  former Executive Director, Sunnyvale Community Services

Dr. Gregory Anderson, formerly, De Anza Community College Dean

Kai Brown, Cupertino Education Association President

David Villafana, former Cupertino Education Association President

Carol L. Weiss, Sunnyvale Planning Commissioner

Emily Ramos, Sunnyvale Democratic Club Boardmember

David Donaldson, Activist

Rob Means, Loopworks

Donna Beres

Stephen Chessin

Joan and Charles Coston

Dinar Dalvi

Galen Davis

Nina Wong-Dobkin

Scott Duncan

Terry Fowler

Dr. Meghan Fraley

Theresa Frank, DDS

Elizabeth Gioumousis

Janet and James Harford

Coleen Hausler

Dr. Nina Kaul

Margaret Lawson

Sharlene Liu

Leia Mehlman

Harrison Sell

Kenneth Sell

Sandra Spires

Mary Ann Stanfield

Janet Yee, OD

Dawn Ying

Carol Zafren-Bethards


26 endorsements

Will you endorse?